Chasing the Dream

There will be an update to this later, but for now… Chase the DREAM.

    • Mom
    • February 23rd, 2010

    The dream that I am chasing is the one that God put on my heart. I need to be a part of the solution of the domestic violence problem. I cannot sit and do nothing. I am in the process of getting the proper credentials to be a legal liason for our new transitional shelter in Kona. It should all come together in a couple of years. By being a part of the solution, many people’s dreams can be realized. Thank you God for your direction.
    P.S. I love you son.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

